Contact Us

Austock Life Limited

Melbourne Office

Level 12, 15 William Street,
Melbourne VIC 3000

Telephone (03) 8601 2040 or
1800 806 362

Facsimile (03) 9200 2281

Sydney Office

Level 9, 56 Pitt Street
Sydney NSW

Telephone (02) 9233 9600
1800 806 362

Facsimile (02) 9251 9368

Email: life@austocklife.com

 

Distribution Team

Head of Distribution & IFAs

Richard Atkinson
0417 541 897
ratkinson@austock.com

National Sales Manager

Tony Gobbo
0419 746 595
tony.gobbo@austock.com

Distribution Managers

NSW & ACT

Jeff Rodgers
0401 443 002
jrodgers@austock.com

Joanna Bator
0416 940 041
jbator@austock.com

QLD & NT

Niall Nugent
0428 269 034
nnugent@austock.com

NATIONAL, VIC & TAS

Melanie Fairbairn
0408 109 681

mfairbairn@austock.com

WA & SA

Bob Scherini
0449 960 048
bscherini@austock.com